Celiac, CFS, Hypotension – To Keep Up, Jump…

friends

No, not literally.  It may wear you out and frankly, you won’t get anywhere.

Okay friends, strangers I hope will become friends, and anybody else who’s interested.  I’m trying to transition our Living Chronically blog over to it’s new and more “Lori friendly” home.  After you’ve made that all important leap of faith, I’d love for you to join in.  Please click on “The Committed” button to join in and I’ll be able to jump back and visit you some time as well!  If, for some unknown reason, you aren’t comfy doing that, you can click on “The Alternative” button.  I and my other blogger friends won’t have the pleasure of seeing your pretty profile on my blog.  But, hey, whatever floats your boat.  The important thing here is to jump.

Ready?  Here’s where you make the  JUMP See you there!

P.S. Please be kind.  It’s a work in progress and beauty sometimes takes it’s own sweet time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Living Chronically has MOVED!! Follow us.

Leave a comment