Happy Friday Pictures

TGIF and TGIF!
Brief update:  Jessie woke up feeling better than she has for the past couple of days.  That’s good.  
I haven’t resolved the school issue yet.  Hopefully around the first of next week.  

I’m adding in a couple of completely unrelated photos that just make me laugh.  I hope they make you laugh too.

Sophie, aka Useless Dog of Endless Naps

Sophie, aka Useless Dog of Endless Naps

 

Oreo, aka Cat Of 1000 Evil Faces

Oreo, aka Cat Of 1000 Evil Faces

 

Jessie, aka Girl of 1000 Sarcastic Comments

Jessie, aka Girl of 1000 Sarcastic Comments

 

Wes, aka Boy of 1000 Bicycle Mishap Scars

Wes, aka Boy of 1000 Bicycle Mishap Scars

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Chronicle

2 responses to “Happy Friday Pictures

  1. Good fun pictures! I’m glad that Jessie’s feeling better today. Have a good weekend!

  2. Great photos and good news on the feeling a bit better! I’m keeping you all in my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

